• 16th KJSGE (Korea-Japan Joint Symposium in Gastrointestinal Endoscopy)
  • Joint Sessions of KSGE-ESGE (European Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy)
  • Asian Network Sessions
  • Asian Young Endoscopist Award (AYEA) Program / Young Endoscopist Forum
  • Live Demonstrations / Hands-on Programs
Abstract Submission Deadline April 26, 2017
Notification of Acceptance May 8, 2017
Pre-registration Deadline May 22, 2017
Hotel Reservation Deadline May 22, 2017
Li-Ping Ye, MD
Taizhou Hospital of Zhejiang Province / China
Soren Meisner, MD
Copenhagen University Hospital / Denmark
Thierry Ponchon, MD
E. Herriot Hospital
President, European Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy / France
Alexander Meining, MD
Ulm University / Germany
Philip W.Y. Chiu, MD
The Chinese University of Hong Kong / Hong Kong
James Y. W. Lau, MD
The Chinese University of Hong Kong / Hong Kong
Wai-Keung Leung, MD
University of Hong Kong / Hong Kong
Anthony Y. B. Teoh, MD
The Chinese University of Hong Kong / Hong Kong
Sundeep Lakhtakia, MD
Asian Institute of Gastroenterology / India
D. Nageshwar Reddy, MD
Past President, World Endoscopy Organization / India
Seiichiro Abe, MD
National Cancer Center Hospital / Japan
Mitsuhiro Fujishiro, MD
The University of Tokyo / Japan
Hiroyuki Isayama, MD
The University of Tokyo / Japan
Takuji Iwashita, MD
Gifu University Hospital / Japan
Masayuki Kitano, MD
Kinki University / Japan
Masau Sekiguchi, MD
National Cancer Center / Japan
Noriya Uedo, MD
Osaka Medical Center for Cancer and Cardiovascular Diseases / Japan
Tetsuya Ueo, MD
Oita Red Cross Hospital / Japan
Ichiro Yasuda, MD
Teikyo University Mizonokuchi Hospital / Japan
Lars Aabakken, MD
OUS-Rikshospitalet University Hospital / Norway
Michal F. Kaminski, MD
Center of Oncology Institute
Institute of Health and Society, University of Oslo
Han-Mo Chiu, MD
National Taiwan University / Taiwan
Hsiu-Po Wang, MD
National Taiwan University
President, The Digestive Endoscopy Society of Taiwan / Taiwan
Ratha-korn Vilaichone, MD
Thammasat University Hospital / Thailand
Matthew D. Rutter, MD
Durham University / UK
Michel Kahaleh, MD
Weill Cornell Medical College / USA

Today : 2020.01.20